Message flag bits

By Michael Dukelsky on Sat May 2 21:13:08 2020

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sat May 2 14:48:53 2020

403 Forbidden

By Oli on Tue Apr 21 15:06:24 2020

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Tue Apr 21 18:24:40 2020

Tossing/scanning seen-bys

By Alan Ianson on Sun Apr 19 19:40:00 2020

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Mon Apr 20 15:34:48 2020

Messages attributes in FTSC docs

By Fabio Bizzi on Sat Mar 21 19:14:52 2020

Latest reply by Fabio Bizzi on Sun Mar 22 06:12:04 2020

Two changes to BinkP inquiry...

By Ozz Nixon on Mon Mar 2 12:33:36 2020

Latest reply by Joachim Probst on Thu Mar 12 17:30:06 2020

OPT MPWD interpretation...

By Ozz Nixon on Fri Mar 6 22:42:46 2020

Latest reply by Joachim Probst on Sat Mar 7 11:19:12 2020

Legacy/X BBS Mailer v1-A5 (is online)...

By Ozz Nixon on Fri Feb 7 19:49:50 2020

Latest reply by Ozz Nixon on Thu Feb 27 06:57:15 2020

2019 FTSC Standing Member Election - Nominations Status

By Andrew Leary on Wed Nov 20 23:31:54 2019

Latest reply by Ozz Nixon on Wed Feb 12 23:41:19 2020

ftsc member list

By August Abolins on Mon Jan 20 17:35:31 2020

Latest reply by Henri Derksen on Sun Jan 26 03:02:35 2020

2019 FTSC Standing Member Election - Preliminary Results

By Andrew Leary on Mon Dec 30 02:39:28 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Mon Dec 30 02:39:28 2019

Vote

By Marc Lewis on Mon Dec 9 01:05:02 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Sat Dec 28 02:54:21 2019

VOTE

By Tj on Fri Dec 20 11:12:09 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Wed Dec 25 19:09:22 2019

2019 FTSC Standing Member Election - Voting Status

By Andrew Leary on Mon Dec 9 06:52:57 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Mon Dec 23 04:07:22 2019

Ping

By Björn Felten on Sun Dec 15 21:27:00 2019

Latest reply by Björn Felten on Thu Dec 19 12:46:40 2019

2019 FTSC Standing Member Election - Call for Votes

By Andrew Leary on Sun Dec 8 21:42:57 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Thu Dec 12 16:12:06 2019

2FTSC Standianding Member Election - Nominations Status

By Alan Ianson on Sun Dec 1 17:00:32 2019

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Tue Dec 10 07:44:13 2019

12

By Ward Dossche on Mon Dec 9 17:51:05 2019

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Mon Dec 9 17:51:05 2019

Sean Dennis

By Andrew Leary on Mon Nov 18 06:48:23 2019

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Sun Dec 8 12:21:15 2019

Re: 2019 FTSC Standing Member Election -

By Nick Andre on Wed Nov 6 07:31:15 2019

Latest reply by Dan Clough on Wed Dec 4 09:29:00 2019

1:1/123

By Nick Andre on Sun Dec 1 23:04:27 2019

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Sun Dec 1 23:04:27 2019

Out of pocket - unexpectedly...

By Ozz Nixon on Sun Dec 1 22:47:37 2019

Latest reply by Ozz Nixon on Sun Dec 1 22:47:37 2019

FTSC

By Dale Barnes on Thu Nov 7 08:29:00 2019

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Thu Nov 28 10:07:12 2019

2019 FTSC Standing Member Election - Call for Nominations

By Andrew Leary on Mon Nov 4 19:52:00 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Thu Nov 21 11:18:01 2019

2019 FTSC Standing Member Election - Time Frame

By Andrew Leary on Mon Nov 4 19:54:25 2019

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Mon Nov 11 18:51:11 2019

2019 FTSC Standing Membe

By Sean Dennis on Thu Nov 7 01:55:00 2019

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Thu Nov 7 09:56:59 2019

maximum line 'lenght'

By August Abolins on Wed Nov 6 18:03:26 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Wed Nov 6 17:18:17 2019

Max subject length: 71 or 72 chars?

By Rob Swindell on Sun Aug 18 22:37:31 2019

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Fri Oct 11 16:34:01 2019

baby monitor

By jramson on Wed Sep 4 05:09:28 2019

Latest reply by jramson on Wed Sep 4 05:09:28 2019

not all is lost but far too much for far too long

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Jun 27 00:50:52 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sun Jul 7 20:21:42 2019

equalateral triangle

By Maurice Kinal on Fri Jul 5 05:03:09 2019

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sun Jul 7 17:02:30 2019

pesky moose and squirrel

By Maurice Kinal on Fri Jul 5 05:41:21 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sun Jul 7 11:15:00 2019

in these matters the only certainty is that nothing is certain

By Maurice Kinal on Fri Jul 5 04:43:50 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Fri Jul 5 01:52:42 2019

As an aside

By Sean Dennis on Sat Jun 29 17:03:19 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Sun Jun 30 09:12:17 2019

FTSC's "job"

By Sean Dennis on Tue Jun 25 23:51:06 2019

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Wed Jun 26 20:56:22 2019

the missing link

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Jun 25 23:05:56 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Jun 25 23:37:29 2019

simply the best

By Maurice Kinal on Wed Apr 24 04:39:43 2019

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Apr 25 12:45:33 2019

Sunny

By Ward Dossche on Sun Apr 21 00:26:19 2019

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Tue Apr 23 22:35:00 2019

Re: The mystery of mark's empty lines

By Wilfred van Velzen on Sat Apr 20 06:36:28 2019

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Tue Apr 23 15:48:07 2019

Desired Living Document (section): Author Compliance

By Andrew Leary on Sat Apr 20 10:55:10 2019

Latest reply by Dale Shipp on Tue Apr 23 08:52:00 2019

FTSC_PUBLIC Echo Rules

By Andrew Leary on Sun Apr 21 13:29:23 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Sun Apr 21 13:29:23 2019