Raspberry Pi and Radio

By Gaston Martres on Thu Apr 30 10:12:02 2020

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Thu Apr 30 16:59:48 2020

Re: Thanks

By Robert Wolfe on Thu Jun 6 23:02:49 2019

Latest reply by ALAN BECK on Fri Apr 17 14:52:00 2020

Greetings From KI0GU

By Fordude on Wed Apr 1 21:47:40 2020

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Wed Apr 8 06:03:20 2020

Digital Man

By Codenut on Mon Apr 6 11:31:28 2020

Latest reply by Codenut on Mon Apr 6 11:31:28 2020

Hi !

By Fernando Miculan on Sun Mar 29 21:18:16 2020

Latest reply by Fernando Miculan on Mon Mar 30 20:50:58 2020

Upgrading to General Class

By John Orr on Fri Mar 13 04:54:30 2020

Latest reply by Steve theNPC on Mon Mar 16 13:02:28 2020

[ANSI] TNC

By EDUARDO on Wed Feb 26 20:37:56 2020

Latest reply by EDUARDO on Wed Feb 26 20:37:56 2020

[ANSI] HF

By EDUARDO on Mon Feb 24 22:32:20 2020

Latest reply by EDUARDO on Mon Feb 24 22:32:20 2020

packet newsletters

By EDUARDO on Fri Feb 21 19:47:17 2020

Latest reply by EDUARDO on Fri Feb 21 19:47:17 2020

[ANSI] QSL

By EDUARDO on Fri Feb 21 10:06:27 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Fri Feb 21 16:48:00 2020

GREETINGS TO ALL

By EDUARDO on Wed Feb 19 22:34:45 2020

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Thu Feb 20 17:45:14 2020

Advice for newb looking to get into APRS

By DENZUKO on Mon Feb 10 21:12:57 2020

Latest reply by Dan Cross on Sat Feb 15 04:21:14 2020

This echo still active?

By Charles P. Adkins on Mon Feb 3 11:10:00 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tue Feb 4 22:40:00 2020

Packet Radio

By Andrei Kopanchuk on Fri Sep 6 15:25:50 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thu Jan 16 02:08:00 2020

Sorry about that...

By Charles P. Adkins on Thu Jan 16 22:49:53 2020

Latest reply by Charles P. Adkins on Fri Jan 31 18:19:00 2020

CQ CQ CQ

By Charles P. Adkins on Mon Jan 13 22:27:32 2020

Latest reply by Charles P. Adkins on Mon Jan 13 22:27:32 2020

2020

By Holger Granholm on Tue Dec 31 11:28:00 2019

Latest reply by Andrei Kopanchuk on Fri Jan 3 09:22:10 2020

Re: WLARC at Hamvention 2

By Holger Granholm on Mon Dec 9 11:42:00 2019

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Wed Dec 11 09:47:00 2019

WLARC at Hamvention 2019

By Rob Swindell on Sun Dec 8 11:49:57 2019

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Sun Dec 8 11:49:57 2019

wondering

By josh ritchey on Tue Oct 22 17:04:24 2019

Latest reply by josh ritchey on Sat Nov 2 16:51:21 2019

NanoVNA

By Richard Menedetter on Sun Sep 22 14:09:28 2019

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Mon Sep 23 16:07:00 2019

DMR and hotspot

By Erich Mounce on Wed Sep 18 18:23:40 2019

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Fri Sep 20 18:50:24 2019

6 Meters Is Hot

By Al Kaiser on Tue Jun 11 15:11:39 2019

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Thu Jun 27 12:20:37 2019

Daryl

By mark lewis on Wed Jun 26 19:36:20 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wed Jun 26 19:36:20 2019

Field Day 2019

By Chris Crash on Sun Jun 23 14:23:18 2019

Latest reply by Chris Crash on Sun Jun 23 14:23:18 2019

Re: BBS'ing and HAM Radio

By Shane O'Neill on Mon Apr 29 04:21:29 2019

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Thu Jun 20 15:43:00 2019

80s_Music_Trivia

By TriviaMaster on Sat Jun 8 19:42:39 2019

Latest reply by TriviaMaster on Thu Jun 13 19:00:39 2019