Drugs

By Dale Shipp on Tue Oct 15 01:48:00 2019

Latest reply by Gregory Deyss on Tue Oct 15 07:24:53 2019

Re: Impeachment Inquiry

By aaron thomas on Mon Sep 30 18:54:20 2019

Latest reply by Gregory Deyss on Mon Oct 14 19:48:01 2019

Great day for Democrats

By aaron thomas on Sun Oct 13 20:38:58 2019

Latest reply by aaron thomas on Sun Oct 13 20:38:58 2019

Trump to Resign

By Lee Lofaso on Tue Oct 8 04:07:55 2019

Latest reply by aaron thomas on Wed Oct 9 12:23:18 2019

Whistleblower Complaint

By Lee Lofaso on Tue Oct 1 05:04:57 2019

Latest reply by Merlock on Mon Oct 7 18:30:56 2019

Inspector General

By Lee Lofaso on Tue Oct 1 05:04:49 2019

Latest reply by aaron thomas on Sat Oct 5 08:44:14 2019

JOE BIDEN SCANDAL

By aaron thomas on Mon Sep 30 18:57:51 2019

Latest reply by Dale Shipp on Fri Oct 4 01:19:10 2019

Exploitation

By aaron thomas on Thu Oct 3 08:51:04 2019

Latest reply by aaron thomas on Thu Oct 3 08:51:04 2019

New Biden Scandal

By Lee Lofaso on Wed Oct 2 19:48:31 2019

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Wed Oct 2 19:48:31 2019

Ukraine Prez Speaks

By Lee Lofaso on Tue Oct 1 05:05:07 2019

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Tue Oct 1 05:05:07 2019

Joe Biden Gaffe

By aaron thomas on Fri Sep 20 04:16:13 2019

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Fri Sep 20 13:40:33 2019

The Obama List

By Lee Lofaso on Tue Sep 3 08:18:16 2019

Latest reply by Gregory Deyss on Wed Sep 18 18:59:37 2019

Alexandria's Money

By aaron thomas on Thu Sep 12 03:12:27 2019

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Wed Sep 18 08:26:54 2019

Got cho back!

By aaron thomas on Thu Sep 12 03:15:05 2019

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Sun Sep 15 01:21:08 2019

The manifesto

By Dale Shipp on Tue Aug 13 08:50:02 2019

Latest reply by Al Miller on Wed Sep 11 00:43:14 2019

Homophobic Quarterback

By Lee Lofaso on Sun Sep 8 03:24:13 2019

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Sun Sep 8 03:24:13 2019

Obstruction once more

By Dale Shipp on Mon Sep 2 06:18:02 2019

Latest reply by TIM RICHARDSON on Sun Sep 8 01:49:00 2019

DNC hates the military

By aaron thomas on Fri Sep 6 04:00:01 2019

Latest reply by Dale Shipp on Sat Sep 7 06:56:00 2019

Russian meddling

By Dale Shipp on Sat Jul 27 07:28:06 2019

Latest reply by TIM RICHARDSON on Thu Sep 5 17:07:00 2019

Tulsi in Chief

By aaron thomas on Wed Jul 24 02:30:50 2019

Latest reply by TIM RICHARDSON on Thu Sep 5 16:36:00 2019

Trump Was There

By Lee Lofaso on Thu Aug 1 04:51:03 2019

Latest reply by TIM RICHARDSON on Wed Sep 4 17:20:00 2019

Record Disapproval Ratings

By Lee Lofaso on Fri Aug 23 04:29:01 2019

Latest reply by Dale Shipp on Mon Sep 2 06:14:00 2019

What happened?

By aaron thomas on Thu Aug 1 23:26:44 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sun Sep 1 20:28:10 2019

Behind the politics

By Richard Anderson on Thu Aug 22 21:02:01 2019

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Mon Aug 26 10:28:35 2019

Record Disapproval Rating

By TIM RICHARDSON on Mon Aug 26 02:47:00 2019

Latest reply by TIM RICHARDSON on Mon Aug 26 03:37:00 2019

Kock Bros Platform

By Lee Lofaso on Sat Aug 24 06:03:05 2019

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Sat Aug 24 06:03:05 2019

Super Bowl Preview

By Lee Lofaso on Sat Aug 24 06:02:40 2019

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Sat Aug 24 06:02:40 2019

Red vs Blue

By Lee Lofaso on Fri Aug 16 08:09:44 2019

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Fri Aug 23 04:29:19 2019

Loser

By Lee Lofaso on Sat Aug 17 10:05:14 2019

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Sun Aug 18 08:45:07 2019

Another Ditzy Blonde

By Lee Lofaso on Sun Aug 18 08:45:01 2019

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Sun Aug 18 08:45:01 2019

The Squad

By aaron thomas on Thu Aug 15 16:33:33 2019

Latest reply by aaron thomas on Thu Aug 15 16:33:33 2019

Epstein/Clinton/Richarson

By aaron thomas on Thu Aug 15 16:19:35 2019

Latest reply by aaron thomas on Thu Aug 15 16:19:35 2019

Re: War or Planefuls of

By Dale Shipp on Tue Jul 23 07:15:00 2019

Latest reply by TIM RICHARDSON on Sun Aug 4 14:32:00 2019

The 'love it or leave it' nonsense

By BOB ACKLEY on Wed Jul 24 21:17:04 2019

Latest reply by BOB ACKLEY on Thu Aug 1 16:52:02 2019

Elections

By BOB ACKLEY on Mon Jul 29 22:19:28 2019

Latest reply by BOB ACKLEY on Thu Aug 1 16:46:54 2019

Demonstrations

By BOB ACKLEY on Tue Jul 30 15:02:04 2019

Latest reply by Gerhard Strangar on Thu Aug 1 11:35:05 2019

Open Borders

By Lee Lofaso on Wed Jul 31 06:23:12 2019

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Wed Jul 31 06:23:12 2019

Moscow Mitch

By Lee Lofaso on Wed Jul 31 00:59:26 2019

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Wed Jul 31 00:59:26 2019

Code talkers

By Dale Shipp on Sat Jul 27 07:56:04 2019

Latest reply by Dale Shipp on Tue Jul 30 06:40:00 2019

Kamala Might Help

By aaron thomas on Mon Jul 29 17:28:30 2019

Latest reply by aaron thomas on Mon Jul 29 17:28:30 2019