Let Hillary's PPL Go

By Aaron Thomas on Sat Apr 25 16:03:59 2020

Latest reply by Dan Cross on Sun May 3 01:29:41 2020

Covid-19 bill

By Dale Shipp on Wed Apr 22 06:28:00 2020

Latest reply by Aaron Thomas on Thu Apr 30 02:49:25 2020

Investigation Needed

By Aaron Thomas on Wed Apr 22 21:04:27 2020

Latest reply by Dan Cross on Tue Apr 28 14:49:33 2020

Veterans

By Lee Lofaso on Tue Apr 28 11:08:44 2020

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Tue Apr 28 11:08:44 2020

Tuesday Briefing

By Aaron Thomas on Tue Apr 7 19:48:05 2020

Latest reply by Dale Shipp on Mon Apr 27 08:29:06 2020

Mask shortages in Spain

By Richard Falken on Thu Apr 23 18:10:02 2020

Latest reply by Ron Lauzon on Sat Apr 25 15:33:00 2020

Re: Biggest Crash Ever!

By Dan Cross on Sun Mar 22 05:59:20 2020

Latest reply by Gerhard Strangar on Thu Apr 23 13:49:41 2020

Democrat Campaign Events

By Aaron Thomas on Thu Apr 9 16:19:24 2020

Latest reply by Dan Cross on Thu Apr 23 06:53:40 2020

Re: Hydroxychloroquine is not effective against COVID-19

By Dan Cross on Wed Apr 22 17:46:53 2020

Latest reply by Dan Cross on Wed Apr 22 17:46:53 2020

Herd Mentality

By Lee Lofaso on Tue Mar 31 03:21:51 2020

Latest reply by Dan Cross on Wed Apr 22 07:42:35 2020

Spain is a Banana Republic

By Richard Falken on Sun Apr 19 12:49:30 2020

Latest reply by Richard Falken on Sun Apr 19 12:49:30 2020

Re: Pandemic

By Dan Cross on Sun Mar 22 06:02:03 2020

Latest reply by TIM RICHARDSON on Sat Apr 18 23:46:00 2020

Re: Democrat Campaign Eve

By TIM RICHARDSON on Sat Apr 18 22:23:00 2020

Latest reply by TIM RICHARDSON on Sat Apr 18 22:23:00 2020

Racist Crap

By Lee Lofaso on Wed Apr 15 01:37:25 2020

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Wed Apr 15 01:37:25 2020

It Works!

By Lee Lofaso on Tue Apr 14 09:47:04 2020

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Tue Apr 14 09:47:04 2020

Snake Oil

By Lee Lofaso on Tue Apr 14 09:46:57 2020

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Tue Apr 14 09:46:57 2020

Empty Promises

By Lee Lofaso on Tue Apr 14 06:05:10 2020

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Tue Apr 14 06:05:10 2020

Golf Score Card

By Lee Lofaso on Wed Apr 8 23:33:33 2020

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Thu Apr 9 20:46:35 2020

Truth

By Dale Shipp on Mon Apr 6 03:05:00 2020

Latest reply by Dan Cross on Thu Apr 9 09:48:39 2020

Crime Fiction

By Lee Lofaso on Thu Apr 9 04:25:16 2020

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Thu Apr 9 04:25:16 2020

Mueller

By Dale Shipp on Wed Apr 8 03:22:04 2020

Latest reply by Aaron Thomas on Thu Apr 9 00:07:19 2020

What Trump didn't do

By Dale Shipp on Fri Apr 3 01:06:02 2020

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Mon Apr 6 17:26:52 2020

Re: White House Polls

By Aaron Thomas on Tue Mar 31 18:41:43 2020

Latest reply by Aaron Thomas on Wed Apr 1 13:28:52 2020

Number of the Beast

By Lee Lofaso on Mon Mar 23 21:32:34 2020

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Mon Mar 23 21:32:34 2020