Internet

By Divarin on Sun Apr 18 18:05:27 2021

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Thu May 27 22:41:44 2021

DuckDuckGo is working on a privacy-focused desktop browser

By The Millionaire on Wed Dec 22 04:35:24 2021

Latest reply by DaiTengu on Thu Dec 23 19:45:06 2021

1 / 1  1 / 1
the nothing to hide argument

By Ogg on Mon Nov 29 05:38:00 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Mon Nov 29 15:23:00 2021

eTransfer msg section, pretty lame

By Ogg on Wed Nov 17 02:52:00 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Wed Nov 17 02:52:00 2021

demise of FB w/FF and w/Opera

By Ogg on Wed Oct 27 03:49:00 2021

Latest reply by Arelor on Sun Nov 14 23:51:56 2021

let's encrypt certif problem

By Ogg on Tue Oct 12 03:30:00 2021

Latest reply by Arelor on Tue Oct 19 10:23:54 2021

Re: KICQ as an "Old New I

By knightbbs on Sat Jun 26 05:41:00 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Fri Oct 15 19:37:50 2021

0 / 13  0 / 1
Google to turn on 2-factor authentication for 150MN

By Ogg on Wed Oct 6 16:06:00 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Wed Oct 6 19:01:00 2021

sneaky links

By Ogg on Tue Sep 14 18:17:00 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Tue Sep 14 18:17:00 2021

SignalTech wifi booster - Sounds suspicious

By Nightfox on Mon Aug 23 22:02:00 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Thu Sep 9 21:07:00 2021

2 / 4  0 / 1
Pi-Hole

By poindexter FORTRAN on Wed Jul 28 15:06:00 2021

Latest reply by Mantrid on Tue Sep 7 23:20:50 2021

protonmail shares IP address leading to arrest

By Ogg on Tue Sep 7 03:21:00 2021

Latest reply by Arelor on Tue Sep 7 10:16:20 2021

Privacy is Power: take back your control

By Ogg on Mon Sep 6 06:46:00 2021

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Mon Sep 6 15:01:00 2021

1 / 1  0 / 0
Halting Hackers

By The Millionaire on Mon Aug 30 00:57:04 2021

Latest reply by The Millionaire on Mon Aug 30 00:57:04 2021

Fast Download Manager

By The Millionaire on Thu Aug 19 23:27:06 2021

Latest reply by The Millionaire on Thu Aug 19 23:27:06 2021

1 / 1  0 / 0
freedom phone

By Ogg on Thu Jul 15 05:19:00 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Mon Aug 9 10:43:08 2021

0 / 1  0 / 0
KICQ as an "Old New ICQ"

By Andrew From Orel on Wed Jun 23 20:13:05 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Tue Jul 20 16:10:48 2021

0 / 2  0 / 0
An Ugly Truth: Inside Facebook's Battle for Domination

By Ogg on Fri Jul 16 05:28:00 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Fri Jul 16 15:59:44 2021

Shoping

By HusTler on Mon Apr 26 05:50:34 2021

Latest reply by Phigan on Mon Jun 14 05:07:22 2021

Cloudflare

By poindexter FORTRAN on Wed Apr 21 14:26:00 2021

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Tue May 4 22:24:43 2021

undo send

By Ogg on Tue Apr 20 18:16:15 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Tue May 4 05:07:00 2021

dumbest ideas

By Ogg on Sun Apr 25 16:25:00 2021

Latest reply by Arelor on Thu Apr 29 01:07:19 2021

Secure Telnet

By fusion on Fri Mar 26 23:19:00 2021

Latest reply by fusion on Fri Mar 26 23:19:00 2021

Cheap Hosting...

By poindexter FORTRAN on Tue Dec 29 06:03:30 2020

Latest reply by Rampage on Fri Mar 26 12:48:24 2021

IPv6 and NAT (was: Cheap Hosting...)

By Rampage on Sun Mar 21 16:50:52 2021

Latest reply by Rampage on Mon Mar 22 11:09:21 2021

Geeks in Montreal

By Ogg on Tue Jan 26 06:31:00 2021

Latest reply by Ennev on Fri Jan 29 16:20:45 2021

Re: lossy or FLAC or CD

By Ogg on Sat Aug 15 04:12:00 2020

Latest reply by Ennev on Mon Jan 25 23:58:08 2021

data caps

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sat Jan 9 20:13:00 2021

Latest reply by Dream Master on Tue Jan 12 08:32:21 2021

web hosting

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Fri Jan 8 18:02:00 2021

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Fri Jan 8 18:02:00 2021

Data Caps

By poindexter FORTRAN on Thu Dec 24 16:00:00 2020

Latest reply by DaiTengu on Tue Jan 5 20:59:21 2021

0 / 1  0 / 0
Re: Neuralink

By Underminer on Fri Aug 14 13:31:59 2020

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Mon Nov 30 07:36:41 2020

0 / 26  0 / 1
Steam DRM

By Digital Man on Tue Sep 8 07:57:45 2020

Latest reply by MRO on Tue Oct 13 01:16:15 2020

Ultimate Back Scratcher?

By Ed Vance on Mon Sep 28 03:48:00 2020

Latest reply by Ed Vance on Mon Sep 28 03:48:00 2020

Topic drift?

By poindexter FORTRAN on Sun Aug 30 21:25:53 2020

Latest reply by MRO on Fri Sep 4 04:20:32 2020

Joomla

By Grease on Tue Aug 25 20:56:00 2020

Latest reply by Grease on Tue Aug 25 20:56:00 2020

Re: Linux

By Dennisk on Sat Aug 15 05:25:00 2020

Latest reply by Dennisk on Tue Aug 25 04:55:00 2020

Re: BBSes today

By Andeddu on Sat Aug 15 07:02:17 2020

Latest reply by calcmandan on Sun Aug 23 01:25:00 2020

0 / 1  0 / 0
Re: The Fourth Industrial

By Dennisk on Sat Aug 15 05:27:00 2020

Latest reply by Atroxi on Wed Aug 19 04:50:00 2020

something that's 5+ seasons long

By Ogg on Mon Aug 17 00:59:00 2020

Latest reply by The Lizard Master on Wed Aug 19 04:08:41 2020

Kids

By Nightfox on Sun Aug 16 23:58:13 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Tue Aug 18 02:24:00 2020

0 / 1  0 / 0
Re: Fourth Industrial Rev

By Andeddu on Sat Aug 15 07:40:31 2020

Latest reply by Dennisk on Sun Aug 16 19:11:00 2020

is this to All?

By Ogg on Sat Aug 15 16:10:00 2020

Latest reply by Andeddu on Sun Aug 16 01:35:05 2020